Staff List – Mill Lane

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (CEO)
Dr A P Gray | tony.gray@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PRINCIPAL
Mrs Katy Quinn | katy.quinn@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

 


 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM
SAFEGUARDING AND WELFARE
Mrs Annabelle Thomas | annabelle.thomas@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PERFORMANCE AND BEHAVIOUR
Mr Scott Deeming | scott.deeming@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SCHOOL MANAGER
Mr Andrew Webber | andrew.webber@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER FOR EARLY YEARS
Mrs Claire Fleming | claire.fleming@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER FOR KEY STAGE 1
Mrs Gemma Sandercock | gemma.sandercock@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER FOR LOWER KEY STAGE 2
Miss Helen Sowden | helen.sowden@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER FOR UPPER KEY STAGE 2 AND TEACHING, LEARNING AND ASSESSMENT
Mrs Sarah Dudley | sarah.dudley@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SENDCo
Mr Luke Williams | luke.williams@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ACHIEVEMENT FOR ALL COORDINATOR
Mr Philip Milsom | Philip.milsom@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

 


 

TEACHING STAFF
Mr Jon Ball | jonathan.ball@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Jack Baxter | jack.baxter@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Paul Correy | paul.correy@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Lynda Freshwater | lynda.freshwater@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Charlotte Gobel | charlotte.gobel@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Sian Goodwin | sian.goodwin@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Karen Henry| karen.henry@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Becky Jose | becky.jose@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Katy-Anne Powley | katy-anne.powley@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Danielle Radford | danielle.radford@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Stephanie Yelland | stephanie.yelland@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

NURSERY MANAGER
Mrs Kerry Elver | kerry.elver@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

NURSERY NURSE
Mrs Elizabeth Webber | elizabeth.webber@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

INCLUSION TEAM
Mrs Angela Boult | angela.kelly@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Michelle Knight | michelle.knight@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Large | sarah.large@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HIGHER LEVEL TEACHING ASSISTANT
Mrs Vicky Brooks | vicky.brooks@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ADMINISTRATION
Mr Tyler Gard (IT Support) | tyler.gard@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Sharon Price (Student Support Assistant) | sharon.price@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Rachael Woodward (Receptionist) | rachael.woodward@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

TEACHING & LEARNING ASSISTANTS
Mrs Colette Corbett
Ms Kari Dixon
Ms Maggie Frost
Ms Cathy Hooper
Mr Leighton Lovering
Ms Sarah Manning
Mr Deniro Maunder
Mrs Donna Norman
Ms Sarah Thomas

LIBRARY
Mrs Jane Barnard

MAINTENANCE TEAM
Mr Keith Beeson
Mr Mark Hinder

MEAL-TIME ASSISTANTS
Mrs Miranda Saunders

KITCHEN ASSISTANTS
Mrs Jane Webster
Mrs May Maylam
Mrs Karen Spencer

CLEANING ASSISTANTS
Miss Lindy Chadwick
Miss Jo Gill
Ms Katrina Konczak
Mrs Jane Webster

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed