Staff List – Mill Lane

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (CEO)
Dr A P Gray | tony.gray@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PRINCIPAL
Mrs Katy Quinn | katy.quinn@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADERSHIP TEAM
DEPUTY PRINCIPAL FOR TEACHING AND LEARNING
Mrs Annabelle Thomas | annabelle.thomas@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL FOR PERFORMANCE and SENDCo
Mr Scott Deeming | scott.deeming@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER FOR INCLUSION
Mr Ashley Smith | ashley.smith@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER FOR EARLY YEARS
Mrs Claire Fleming | claire.fleming@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER FOR KEY STAGE 1
Mrs Gemma Sandercock | gemma.sandercock@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER FOR LOWER KEY STAGE 2
Miss Helen Sowden | helen.sowden@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Becky Emery | becky.emery@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER FOR UPPER KEY STAGE 2
Mrs Sarah Dudley | sarah.dudley@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

TEACHERS
Mr Jon Ball | jonathan.ball@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Paul Correy | paul.correy@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Lynda Freshwater | lynda.freshwater@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Karen Henry| karen.henry@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Ruth Macintyre | ruth.macintyre@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Jamie Walsh | jamie.walsh@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Amy Brooks | amy.brooks@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Charlotte Gobel | charlotte.gobel@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Luke Williams | luke.williams@teignmouth.devon.ach.uk
Miss Katy-Anne Powley | katy-anne.powley@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

NURSERY MANAGER
Mrs Kerry Elver | kerry.elver@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

NURSERY NURSE
Mrs Elizabeth Webber | elizabeth.webber@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SAFEGUARDING AND WELFARE OFFICER
Mr Geoff Warne | geoff.warne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ADMINISTRATION
Mr Dean Elliott (Systems Manager) | dean.elliott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Rachael Woodward (Receptionist) | rachael.woodward@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Sharon Price (Student Support Assistant) | sharon.price@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Tyler Gard (IT Support) | tyler.gard@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HIGHER LEVEL TEACHING ASSISTANT
Mrs Vicky Brooks | vicky.brooks@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEARNING SUPERVISOR
Mrs Sarah Large | sarah.large@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

TEACHING & LEARNING ASSISTANTS
Mrs Angie Boult
Mrs Sara Chalmers
Mrs Colette Corbett
Ms Kari Dixon
Miss Becky Foster
Ms Maggie Frost
Ms Cathy Hooper
Miss Charlotte Howman
Ms Sarah Manning
Mrs Donna Norman
Ms Sarah Thomas
Miss Beth Stevens
Mrs Sharon Church
Mr Jack Baxter
Miss Samantha Binding
Mrs Philomena Bodman
Mr Deniro Maunder
Miss Lauren Hodnett

LIBRARY
Mrs Jane Barnard

MAINTENANCE TEAM
Mr Keith Beeson
Mr Mark Hinder

MEAL-TIME ASSISTANTS
Mrs Miranda Saunders

KITCHEN ASSISTANTS
Mrs Jane Webster
Mrs May Maylam
Mrs Karen Spencer

CLEANING ASSISTANTS
Miss Lindy Chadwick
Mr Keith Dickenson
Miss Jo Gill
Ms Katrina Konczak

Comments are closed