Staff List – Mill Lane

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (CEO)
Dr A P Gray | tony.gray@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PRINCIPAL
Mrs Katy Quinn | katy.quinn@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADERSHIP TEAM
DEPUTY PRINCIPAL FOR TEACHING AND LEARNING
Mrs Annabelle Thomas | annabelle.thomas@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL FOR PERFORMANCE and SENDCo
Mr Scott Deeming | scott.deeming@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER FOR INCLUSION
Mr Ashley Smith | ashley.smith@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER FOR EARLY YEARS
Mrs Claire Fleming | claire.fleming@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER FOR KEY STAGE 1
Mrs Gemma Sandercock | gemma.sandercock@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER FOR LOWER KEY STAGE 2
Miss Helen Sowden | helen.sowden@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER FOR UPPER KEY STAGE 2
Mrs Sarah Dudley | sarah.dudley@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

TEACHERS
Mr Jon Ball | jonathan.ball@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Paul Correy | paul.correy@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Lynda Freshwater | lynda.freshwater@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Charlotte Gobel | charlotte.gobel@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Sian Goodwin | sian.goodwin@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Karen Henry| karen.henry@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Katy-Anne Powley | katy-anne.powley@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Danielle Radford | danielle.radford@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Luke Williams | luke.williams@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Stephanie Yelland | stephanie.yelland@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

NURSERY MANAGER
Mrs Kerry Elver | kerry.elver@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

NURSERY NURSE
Mrs Elizabeth Webber | elizabeth.webber@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SAFEGUARDING AND WELFARE OFFICER
Mr Geoff Warne | geoff.warne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ADMINISTRATION
Mr Dean Elliott (Systems Manager) | dean.elliott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Rachael Woodward (Receptionist) | rachael.woodward@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Sharon Price (Student Support Assistant) | sharon.price@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Tyler Gard (IT Support) | tyler.gard@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HIGHER LEVEL TEACHING ASSISTANT
Mrs Vicky Brooks | vicky.brooks@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEARNING SUPERVISOR
Mrs Sarah Large | sarah.large@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

TEACHING & LEARNING ASSISTANTS
Mr Jack Baxter
Mrs Philomena Bodman
Mrs Angie Boult
Mrs Sara Chalmers
Mrs Colette Corbett
Ms Kari Dixon
Miss Becky Foster
Ms Maggie Frost
Miss Lauren Hodnett
Ms Cathy Hooper
Ms Sarah Manning
Mr Deniro Maunder
Mrs Donna Norman
Ms Sarah Thomas

LIBRARY
Mrs Jane Barnard

MAINTENANCE TEAM
Mr Keith Beeson
Mr Mark Hinder

MEAL-TIME ASSISTANTS
Mrs Miranda Saunders

KITCHEN ASSISTANTS
Mrs Jane Webster
Mrs May Maylam
Mrs Karen Spencer

CLEANING ASSISTANTS
Miss Lindy Chadwick
Miss Jo Gill
Ms Katrina Konczak

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed