Staff List – Exeter Road

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (CEO)
Dr A P Gray | tony.gray@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADERSHIP TEAM

PRINCIPAL
Mr J Beardmore | jason.beardmore@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SENIOR VICE PRINCIPAL (FINANCE, PERSONNEL)
Mr Jon Newman | jon.newman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

VICE PRINCIPAL (PATHWAYS 11-19, DIRECTOR OF SIXTH FORM)
Mrs Gill Endacott | gill.endacott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

VICE PRINCIPAL (LEADER FOR TEACHING AND LEARNING)
Ms Rebecca Mullins | rebecca.mullins@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

VICE PRINCIPAL (INCLUSION)
Miss Kelly Ray | kelly.ray@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (STUDENT SERVICES)
Mr Robert Willmott | robert.willmott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (SCHOOL MANAGER)
Ms Manda Stone | manda.stone@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

 

EXTENDED LEADERSHIP

ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Mrs Samantha Atkinson | samantha.atkinson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER OF DIGITAL SERVICES
Mr Joab Forte | joab.forte@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Mr Philip Humphrey | philip.humphrey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

 


 

IMPROVEMENT TEAMS
COGNITIVE TEAM

VP TEACHING AND LEARNING, CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Ms Rebecca Mullins | rebecca.mullins@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LITERACY AND COMMUNICATION CO-ORDINATOR
Miss Lea Carpenter | lea.carpenter@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

KEY STAGE PROGRESS LEADER
Mrs Samantha Atkinson | samantha.atkinson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CPD LEADER
Miss Kayleigh Durman | kayleigh.durman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

BEGINNING TEACHER LEADER
Mr Martin Lewis | martin.lewis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DIFFERENTIATION LEADER
Miss Dawn Shaw | dawn.shaw@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

MENTORING LEADER
Mr Philip Milsom | philip.milsom@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

 


 

RAISING STANDARDS TEAM

LEADER OF DIGITAL SERVICES
Mr Joab Forte | joab.forte@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

STUDENT INTERVENTIONS YRS 7-11
Mrs Justine Housecroft | justine.housecroft@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SIXTH FORM
Mrs Gill Endacott | gill.endacott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

 


 

STUDENT SUPPORT TEAMS

LEAD TUTOR OF YEAR 7
Miss Christine Mayne | christine.mayne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEAD TUTOR OF YEAR 8
Mrs Justine Housecroft | justine.housecroft@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEAD TUTOR OF YEAR 9
Kamel Benchouiha | kamel.benchouiha@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEAD TUTOR OF YEAR 10
Mrs Claire Palmer | claire.palmer@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEAD TUTOR OF YEAR 11
Mr Malcolm Douglas | malcolm.douglas@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CHILD PROTECTION OFFICERS
DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD
Miss Kelly Ray | kelly.ray@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEADS
Mrs Christine Mayne | christine.mayne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Minty-Dyke | sarah.minty-dyke@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CENTRE FOR APPROPRIATE LEARNING (SEND SUPPORT)
SENDCO: Ms Kelly Ray | kelly.ray@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

OPERATIONAL SENDCO
Miss Michelle Milton | michelle.milton@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Miss Clair Beams (T & L Assistant) | clair.beams@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Kevin Booker (T & L Assistant) | kevin.booker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Tracy Diamond (T & L Assistant) | tracy.diamond@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Rachel Harte (KS4 Inclusion Co-ordinator) | rachel.harte@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Adam Horne | adam.horne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Linsie Kemp (T & L Assistant) | linsie.kemp@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Ms Diana Lumb (KS3 Inclusion Co-ordinator)| diana.lumb@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Tracey Winsborrow (T & L Assistant) | tracey.winsborrow@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CAREERS AND GUIDANCE
Miss Judi Hellier | judi.hellier@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SKILLS CENTRE
LEADER: Mrs Sophie Moss | sophie.moss@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Amy Saitch | amy.saitch@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LIBRARY SERVICES
LIBRARIAN: Mrs Tessa Masterman | tessa.masterman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
LEADER FOR ACCELERATED READING: Mrs Michelle McKeeman | michelle.mckeeman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Rebecca Booker | rebecca.booker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

STUDENT SUPPORT AND ATTENDANCE
TEAM LEADER: Mrs Jackie Moore | jackie.moore@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Debbie Lewis | debbie.lewis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Keryn Huggonson | keryn.huggonson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Sarah Goodman | sarah.goodman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

INTERVENTION & IER
Mrs Vicky Abraham | vicky.abraham@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Gemma Butterfield | gemma.butterfield@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

WORK EXPERIENCE CO-ORDINATOR
Mrs Christine Whittle | christine.whittle@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

 


 

 

CURRICULUM TEAMS

ART
CURRICULUM LEADER: Mr Gavin Morris | gavin.morris@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
CURRICULUM LEADER: Mrs Elizabeth Wilson | elizabeth.wilson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Miss Vicky Hipwell | vicky.hipwell@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Maria Kevern (Technician) | maria.kevern@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DRAMA
CURRICULUM LEADER: Ms Dawn Shaw | dawn.shaw@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ENGLISH
CURRICULUM LEADER: Mrs Samantha Atkinson | samantha.atkinson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSISTANT CURRICULUM LEADERS: Mrs Lea Carpenter | lea.carpenter@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Claire Palmer | claire.palmer@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk 

ASSOCIATE CURRICULUM LEADER: Miss Kayleigh Durman | kayleigh.durman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk 

Mrs Pauleen Burrows (T & L Assistant) | pauleen.burrows@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Lyz Dorey (T & L Assistant) | lyz.dorey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Rachel Havers (T & L Assistant) | rachel.havers@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Jane Rose | jane.rose@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Claire Sapiano | claire.sapiano@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Zoe Middleton | zoe.middleton@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Megan Watts | megan.watts@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ETHICS, PHILOSOPHY AND RELIGION
CURRICULUM LEADER: Mrs Vikki Neal | vikki.neal@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

FILM & MEDIA STUDIES
CURRICULUM LEADER: Miss Claire Sapiano | claire.sapiano@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

GEOGRAPHY
CURRICULUM LEADER: Mr Richard Johns | richard.johns@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Miss Danielle Cryer | danielle.cryer@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Ms Alison McGregor | alison.mcgregor@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Jane Stoyle (T & L Assistant) | jane.stoyle@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HISTORY
CURRICULUM LEADER: Mrs Loretta Williams | loretta.williams@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk (on maternity leave)

Ms Rebecca Mullins | rebecca.mullins@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Madeleine Nash (temporary Curriculum Leader) | madeleine.nash@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ICT
CURRICULUM LEADER: Mr Rick Smaridge | rick.smaridge@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Kamel Benchouiha | kamel.benchouiha@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Julia Pullen (T & L Assistant) | julia.pullen@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Paul Taylor | paul.taylor@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

MATHEMATICS
CURRICULUM LEADER: Mr Philip Humphrey | philip.humphrey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER OF TEACHING & LEARNING: Mrs Joy Keogh | joy.keogh@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk (on maternity leave)

Mrs Geraldine Bacon (T & L Assistant) | geraldine.bacon@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Steven Barnard | steven.barnard@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Patricia Carlton | patricia.carlton@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Gill Endacott | gill.endacott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Star Jones (T & L Assistant) | star.jones@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Daniel Kelly | dan.kelly@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Jon Newman | jon.newman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Rachel Popham | rachel.popham@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Theresa Ridings | terri.ridings@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Julia Westwell | julia.westwell@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES
CURRICULUM LEADER: Miss Caroline Gandy | caroline.gandy@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY CURRICULUM LEADER: Mr David Barbot | david.barbot@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Miss Ramona Churchill | ramona.churchill@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Dart | sarah.dart@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Kristina Collier (T & L Assistant) | kristina.collier@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

MUSIC
CURRICULUM LEADER: Mr Patrick Saturley | patrick.saturley@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
CURRICULUM LEADER: Ms Joanne Lihou | joanne.lihou@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Greg Jamieson | greg.jamieson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
CURRICULUM LEADER: Mr Martin Lewis | martin.lewis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
DEPUTY CURRICULUM LEADER: Mrs Laura Milsom | laura.milsom@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
ASSISTANT CURRICULUM LEADER: Mr Malcolm Douglas | malcolm.douglas@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT MANAGER: Mr Dean Coppard | dean.coppard@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Miss Louise Broome (Teacher and SSCO) | louise.broome@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Philip Milsom | philip.milsom@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Kelly Moloney | kelly.moloney@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SCIENCE
CURRICULUM LEADER: Mr Stephane Lefebvre | stephane.lefebvre@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSISTANT CURRICULUM LEADER: Mrs Chloe Selman | chloe.taylor@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
ASSISTANT CURRICULUM LEADER: Mr Simon Kain | simon.kain@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Jennifer Barrett | jennifer.barrett@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Kevin Booker (T & L Assistant) | kevin.booker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Paul Dell | paul.dell@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Linda Flynn (Technician) | linda.flynn@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Ian Grainger-Allen | ian.grainger-allen@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Justine Housecroft | justine.housecroft@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Nathalie Milligan | nathalie.milligan@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Julie Shannan (T & L Assistant) | julie.shannan@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Amy Taylor | amy.taylor@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Angie Watkins | angie.watkins@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Suzanne Webber (T & L Assistant) | suzanne.webber@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Rob Willmott | robert.willmott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SOCIAL SCIENCES
Mr Kamel Benchouiha (Law) | kamel.benchouiha@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Christine Seward (Psychology) | christine.seward@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

TECHNOLOGY
CURRICULUM LEADER: Miss Joanne Edwards | joanne.edwards@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Mark Hawker | mark.hawker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Nick Hedges | nick.hedges@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Stacey Lilley | stacey.lilley@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Kate Passey (T & L Assistant) | kate.passey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr William Shannan | william.shannan@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Darren Walker | darren.walker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Jason Willis (T & L Assistant) | jason.willis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

VOCATIONAL AND APPLIED STUDIES
CURRICULUM LEADER: Mrs Deborah Jung | deborah.jung@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Ally Andrews | ally.andrews@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Ruth Dennis | ruth.dennis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Amy Gale (Hairdressing) | amy.gale@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Susan Vaughan | susan.vaughan@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

 


 

ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT STAFF

SCHOOL MANAGER: Ms Manda Stone | manda.stone@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

RECEPTIONISTS
Mrs Clare Lane | clare.lane@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Ms Gaby Willis | gaby.willis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

EXAMINATIONS
EXAMINATIONS OFFICER: Mrs Julia Sutherland | julia.sutherland@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Sarah Goodman | sarah.goodman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

RESOURCES, COMMUNICATIONS AND STAFF COVER
RESOURCES, COMMUNICATIONS & COVER MANAGER: Mr Andrew Webber | andrew.webber@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Ms Cristina Browne (Learning Supervisor) | cristina.browne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Ms Suzanne Forte (Learning Supervisor) | suzanne.forte@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Amy Gale (Learning Supervisor) | amy.gale@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Rosemary Martin (Resources/Uniform) | rosemary.martin@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Ms Fiona Mayo (Learning Supervisor) | fiona.mayo@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Elizabeth Smith (Learning Supervisor) | elizabeth.smith@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

FINANCE MANAGER: Mrs Helen Millward | helen.millward@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Wendy Anderson (Finance) | wendy.anderson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Katherine Mallin (Finance) | katherine.mallin@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PERSONNEL
PERSONNEL OFFICER: Ms Nicola Radford | nicola.radford@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CLERK TO DIRECTORS: Ms Gaby Willis | gaby.willis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PUBLICITY OFFICER
Mr Dean Elliott | dean.elliott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SIXTH FORM
DEPUTY DIRECTOR: Mrs Melanie Deeks | melanie.deeks@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Tammie Best (Sixth Form Administration) | tammie.best@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Luke Kenshole (Sixth Form Attendance, Enrichment and Work Experience) | luke.kenshole@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ICT SYSTEMS
LEADER OF DIGITAL SERVICES: Mr Joab Forte | joab.forte@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
NETWORK MANAGER: Mr Ben Webber | ben.webber@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
ASSISTANT NETWORK MANAGER: Mr Chris Shields | chris.shields@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Tyler Gard | tyler.gard@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Owen Stapleton | owen.stapleton@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Jeff Taberham | jeff.taberham@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Jake Templeman | jake.templeman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

MAINTENANCE TEAM
MAINTENANCE MANAGER: Mr Barry Paton | caretakers@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Steve Adamski (Evenings)
Mr Richard Billing
Mr Dean Horder
Mr Roland Weston

MEAL-TIME ASSISTANTS
Mrs Vonnita Henderson

KITCHEN
MANAGER: Mrs Elaine Heal MBE | canteen@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
ASSISTANT MANAGER: Mrs Kirsten Gill

Mrs Theoktista Banning
Mrs Susan Bunclark
Mrs Lisa Kendall
Miss Skevoula Papanicolaou
Miss Nicola Twitchen
Mrs Sarah Smith (Coffee Shop)

CLEANING ASSISTANTS
CLEANING SUPERVISOR: Mrs Patricia Paton | cleaners@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Jane Beez
Miss Veronica Cassella
Miss Roberto Ciolfi
Mr Karl Cook
Miss Holly Dance
Miss Kerry Howman
Miss Ana Kolpakiene
Mrs Tracy Mathias
Mrs Secora McCole
Mr Tim Mole
Miss Samantha Myatt
Miss Gemma Pennington
Miss Lisa Pullum
Mr Ben Robbins
Mrs Donna Tomlinson
Mrs Jane Webster

Comments are closed