Staff List – Exeter Road

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (CEO)
Dr A P Gray | tony.gray@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADERSHIP TEAM

PRINCIPAL
Mr Jason Beardmore | jason.beardmore@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SENIOR VICE PRINCIPAL (FINANCE, PERSONNEL)
Mr Jon Newman | jon.newman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

VICE PRINCIPAL (PATHWAYS 11-19, DIRECTOR OF SIXTH FORM)
Mrs Gill Endacott | gill.endacott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

VICE PRINCIPAL (LEADER FOR TEACHING AND LEARNING)
Ms Rebecca Mullins | rebecca.mullins@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

VICE PRINCIPAL (INCLUSION)
Miss Kelly Ray | kelly.ray@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (STUDENT SERVICES)
Mr Robert Willmott | robert.willmott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

EXTENDED LEADERSHIP

ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Mrs Samantha Atkinson | samantha.atkinson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER OF DIGITAL SERVICES
Mr Joab Forte | joab.forte@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Mrs Justine Housecroft | justine.housecroft@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Mr Philip Humphrey | philip.humphrey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk


 

IMPROVEMENT TEAMS
COGNITIVE TEAM

VP TEACHING AND LEARNING, CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Ms Rebecca Mullins | rebecca.mullins@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEAD PRACTITIONER FOR TLA QUALITY ASSURANCE
Mr Lewis | martin.lewis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEAD PRACTITIONER FOR CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Mrs Lea Carpenter | lea.carpenter@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk


 

RAISING STANDARDS TEAM

LEADER OF DIGITAL SERVICES
Mr Joab Forte | joab.forte@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

STUDENT INTERVENTIONS YRS 7-11
Mrs Justine Housecroft | justine.housecroft@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SIXTH FORM
Mrs Gill Endacott | gill.endacott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk


 

STUDENT SUPPORT TEAMS

HEAD OF LEARNING AND PASTORAL COORDINATOR FOR YEAR 7
Miss Christine Mayne | christine.mayne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEAD OF LEARNING FOR YEAR 8
Mr Milsom | philip.milsom@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PASTORAL COORDINATOR FOR YEAR 8
Mrs Harte | rachel.harte@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEAD OF LEARNING FOR YEAR 9
Mr Kain | simon.kain@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PASTORAL COORDINATOR FOR YEAR 9
Mrs Minty-Dyke | sarah.minty-dyke@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEAD OF LEARNING FOR YEAR 10
Mrs Terri Ridings | terri.ridings@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PASTORAL COORDINATOR FOR YEAR 10
Miss Judi Hellier | judi.hellier@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEAD OF LEARNING FOR YEAR 11
Mrs Claire Palmer | claire.palmer@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PASTORAL COORDINATOR FOR YEAR 11
Mrs Kate Passey | kate.passey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEAD OF LEARNING FOR SIXTH FORM
Mrs Laura Milsom | laura.milsom@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CHILD PROTECTION OFFICERS
DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD
Miss Kelly Ray | kelly.ray@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEADS
Mrs Christine Mayne | christine.mayne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Minty-Dyke | sarah.minty-dyke@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CENTRE FOR APPROPRIATE LEARNING (SEND SUPPORT)
SENDCO: Mrs Justine Housecroft| justine.housecroft@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

OPERATIONAL SENDCO
Miss Michelle Milton | michelle.milton@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Kevin Booker (T & L Assistant) | kevin.booker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Adam Horne (STARS) | adam.horne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Linsie Kemp (T & L Assistant) | linsie.kemp@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Ms Diana Lumb | diana.lumb@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Tracey Winsborrow (T & L Assistant) | tracey.winsborrow@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SKILLS CENTRE
LEADER: Mrs Sophie Moss | sophie.moss@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Amy Saitch | amy.saitch@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LIBRARY SERVICES
LIBRARIAN: Mrs Tessa Masterman | tessa.masterman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
LEADER FOR ACCELERATED READING: Mrs Michelle McKeeman | michelle.mckeeman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Rebecca Booker | rebecca.booker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

STUDENT SUPPORT AND ATTENDANCE
TEAM LEADER: Mrs Jackie Moore | jackie.moore@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Debbie Lewis | debbie.lewis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Keryn Huggonson | keryn.huggonson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Sarah Goodman | sarah.goodman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

READY TO LEARN TEAM
READY TO LEARN COORDINATOR: Kamel Benchouiha | kamel.benchouiha@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Vicky Abraham | vicky.abraham@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Gemma Butterfield | gemma.butterfield@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

WORK EXPERIENCE CO-ORDINATOR
Mrs Christine Whittle | christine.whittle@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

 

FACULTY TEAMS

ART AND TECHNOLOGY
HEAD OF FACULTY: Miss Joanne Edwards | joanne.edwards@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Nick Hedges | nick.hedges@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Mark Hawker | mark.hawker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Maria Kevern (Technician) | maria.kevern@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Jasmine Ousley | jasmine.ousley@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Danielle Robinson | danielle.robinson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr William Shannan | william.shannan@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Darren Walker | darren.walker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Jason Willis (T & L Assistant) | jason.willis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Elizabeth Wilson | elizabeth.wilson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ENGLISH
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mrs Samantha Atkinson | samantha.atkinson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY HEAD OF FACULTY: Miss Kayleigh Durman | kayleigh.durman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk 

Mrs Claire Barker | claire.barker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Danielle Brown | danielle.brown@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Pauleen Burrows (T & L Assistant) | pauleen.burrows@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Lea Carpenter | lea.carpenter@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Lyz Dorey (T & L Assistant) | lyz.dorey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Heather Gibbons | heather.gibbons@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Rachel Evans (T & L Assistant) | rachel.havers@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Claire Palmer | claire.palmer@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Jane Rose | jane.rose@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Claire Ross | claire.ross@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Megan Watts | megan.watts@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HUMANITIES

HEAD OF FACULTY: Miss Madeleine Nash | madeleine.nash@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Richard Johns | richard.johns@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SMSC LEADER: Mrs Vikki Neal | vikki.neal@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Miss Tina Adams | tina.adams@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Alexandra Campbell | alexandra.campbell@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Danielle Cryer | danielle.cryer@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Ms Rebecca Mullins | rebecca.mullins@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Rosalind Pedder | rosalind.pedder@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Laura Shooter | laura.shooter@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Jane Stoyle (T & L Assistant) | jane.stoyle@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Loretta Williams | loretta.williams@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

MATHEMATICS
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Philip Humphrey | philip.humphrey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER OF TEACHING & LEARNING: Mrs Joy Keogh | joy.keogh@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Geraldine Bacon (T & L Assistant) | geraldine.bacon@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Steven Barnard | steven.barnard@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Patricia Carlton | patricia.carlton@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Amy Cockburn | amy.cockburn@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Gill Endacott | gill.endacott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Star Jones (T & L Assistant) | star.jones@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Daniel Kelly | dan.kelly@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Michele Ovenden | michele.ovenden@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Rachel Popham | rachel.popham@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Theresa Ridings | terri.ridings@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Julia Westwell | julia.westwell@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mrs Julie Browning | julie.browning@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr David Barbot | david.barbot@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Ramona Churchill | ramona.churchill@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Sarah Dart | sarah.dart@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Kristina Collier (T & L Assistant) | kristina.collier@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PERFORMING ARTS
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Patrick Saturley | patrick.saturley@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Greg Jamieson | greg.jamieson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Graeme Mearns | graeme.mearns@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Malcolm Douglas | malcolm.douglas@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Dean Coppard | dean.coppard@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Michelle Betty | michelle.betty@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Louise Broome | louise.broome@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Martin Lewis | martin.lewis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Philip Milsom | philip.milsom@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Laura Milsom | laura.milsom@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Kelly Moloney | kelly.moloney@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SCIENCE
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mrs Justine Housecroft | justine.housecroft@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Scott Wakelin | scott.wakelin@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Jennifer Barrett | jennifer.barrett@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Kevin Booker (T & L Assistant) | kevin.booker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Paul Dell | paul.dell@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Linda Flynn (Technician) | linda.flynn@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Ian Grainger-Allen | ian.grainger-allen@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Dr Patrick Hamilton | patrick.hamilton@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Simon Kain | simon.kain@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Nathalie Milligan | nathalie.milligan@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Chloe Selman | chloe.selman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Julie Shannan (T & L Assistant) | julie.shannan@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Amy Taylor | amy.taylor@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Angie Watkins | angie.watkins@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Suzanne Webber (T & L Assistant) | suzanne.webber@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Rob Willmott | robert.willmott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

COMPUTING AND VOCATIONAL EDUCATION
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Michael Feeney | michael.feeney@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Ally Andrews | ally.andrews@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Kamel Benchouiha | kamel.benchouiha@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Ruth Dennis | ruth.dennis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Amy Gale (Hairdressing) | amy.gale@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Sam Peters | sam.peters@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Julia Pullen | julia.pullen@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Tim Rossiter | tim.rossiter@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Paul Taylor | paul.taylor@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Susan Vaughan | susan.vaughan@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk


 

ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT STAFF

RECEPTIONISTS
Mrs Clare Lane | clare.lane@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Ms Gaby Willis | gaby.willis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PA TO THE PRINCIPAL
Miss Maire Cotterill | maire.cotterill@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

EXAMINATIONS
EXAMINATIONS OFFICER: Mrs Julia Sutherland | julia.sutherland@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Sarah Goodman | sarah.goodman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

COVER SUPERVISORS

Ms Cristina Browne (Cover Supervisor) | cristina.browne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Ms Suzanne Forte (Cover Supervisor) | suzanne.forte@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Amy Gale (Cover Supervisor) | amy.gale@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Ms Fiona Mayo (Lead Cover Supervisor) | fiona.mayo@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Elizabeth Smith (Cover Supervisor) | elizabeth.smith@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SCHOOL BUSINESS & FINANCE MANAGER: Mrs Helen Millward | helen.millward@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Wendy Anderson (Finance) | wendy.anderson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Katherine Mallin (Finance) | katherine.mallin@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Rosemary Martin (Resources & Uniform) | rosemary.martin@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PERSONNEL
PERSONNEL OFFICER: Ms Nicola Radford | nicola.radford@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CLERK TO DIRECTORS: Ms Gaby Willis | gaby.willis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SIXTH FORM
DEPUTY DIRECTOR: Mrs Melanie Deeks | melanie.deeks@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Tammie Best (Sixth Form Administration) | tammie.best@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Luke Kenshole (Sixth Form Attendance, Enrichment and Work Experience) | luke.kenshole@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ICT SYSTEMS
LEADER OF DIGITAL SERVICES: Mr Joab Forte | joab.forte@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
NETWORK MANAGER: Mr Ben Webber | ben.webber@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
ASSISTANT NETWORK MANAGER: Mr Chris Shields | chris.shields@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Tom Franklin | tom.franklin@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Tyler Gard | tyler.gard@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Jack Marshall | jack.marshall@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Jeff Taberham | jeff.taberham@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Jake Templeman | jake.templeman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

MAINTENANCE TEAM
MAINTENANCE MANAGER: Mr Barry Paton | caretakers@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Steve Adamski (Evenings)
Mr Richard Billing
Mr Dean Horder
Mr Roland Weston

MEAL-TIME ASSISTANTS
Mrs Vonnita Henderson

KITCHEN
MANAGER: Mrs Elaine Heal MBE | canteen@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
ASSISTANT MANAGER: Mrs Kirsten Gill

Mrs Theoktista Banning
Mrs Susan Bunclark
Mrs Lisa Kendall
Miss Skevoula Papanicolaou
Miss Nicola Twitchen
Mrs Sarah Smith (Coffee Shop)

CLEANING ASSISTANTS
CLEANING SUPERVISOR: Mrs Patricia Paton | cleaners@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Jane Beez
Miss Veronica Cassella
Miss Roberto Ciolfi
Mr Karl Cook
Miss Holly Dance
Miss Kerry Howman
Miss Ana Kolpakiene
Mrs Tracy Mathias
Mrs Secora McCole
Mr Tim Mole
Miss Samantha Myatt
Miss Gemma Pennington
Miss Lisa Pullum
Mr Ben Robbins
Mrs Donna Tomlinson
Mrs Jane Webster

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed